Testimonials



  • By Jan Weisz from Germany

    12/16/2018

    "BigBuys is a great place to shop online. I have been shopping here for 3 years and have always found the best prices, short delivery times and above all a lot of reliability and professionalism. In BigBuys I can find items that I cannot buy locally in my country and at incredible prices with good discounts. I have purchased items of all kinds and have no complaints about any of my purchases. My last purchase was a case for an iPad 2017 that I could not find in my country and fortunately I found many in BigBuys and at excellent prices. When I received the product it was better than I expected and I am very happy with my purchase."

  • By Mia Kirkpatrick from Canada

    12/15/2018

    "Had a few amazing experiences shopping at bigbuys!!! All the products I ordered were received in perfect condition. The prices are cheap and they have free shipping too! And above all that they have a very helpful customer support team! I'm totally satisfied with the product quality and efficiency. The product fully complies with the descriptions and it's price make it a great deal. Totally recommended product, I will buy more certainly in the future too."

  • By Nicolas Goncalves from Brazil

    12/15/2018

    "Já fiz várias compras na BIGBUYS, e até hoje não tive nenhum problema, sempre que acontecia algo imprevisível o suporte técnico me atendeu bem."

  • By Steven McIlroy from Ireland

    12/14/2018

    "I bought products at BigBuys's website: Shoes, Electronics and Computer Peripherals. A precise explanation was given for each product so that it was easy to choose the product of the corresponding properties. Also, the products arrive fully correspond to these descriptions. Examples: • The size of the shoes is explained using a table with the comparison of different measuring units. • Electronics corresponds to the description and works great. • Computer Peripherals match the description and work perfectly. I recommend purchasing on BigBuys website."

  • By Esther R. Kieffer from USA

    12/14/2018

    "I bought my first product there and I was afraid that something could go wrong, but after I received it, I realized that I was being silly. Their customer service is excellent, the shipping is fast and the products are superb. No complaints to make about them."

  • By Oliwer Carlsson from Sweden

    12/13/2018

    "An excellent experience from support to shipping time and information on it to end product which came authentic as advertised and in perfect condition.I would suggest bigbuys to anyone who want's a good price for goods which are genuine.Also a very friendly and with quick response time presale and after-sale support."

  • By Giovana Azevedo from Brazil

    12/12/2018

    "Está loja é uma das melhores que eu já comprei pelo fato de ter os preços ótimos é ser rápida a entrega!"

  • By Kenan Yüksel from Turkey

    12/11/2018

    "Alacağınız ürün için iyi bir inceleme yapınız. Ve sonrasında Bigbuys üzerinden siparişinizi veriniz. Sipariş sırası anı Sevkiyat ve Teslimat sonrasında aldığınız ürün ve Bigbuys'in sizlere sağladığı hizmet kalitesinden memnun kalacağınıza emin olabilirsiniz. Türkiye deki kullanıcılar için yapılan yeni anlaşma ile ürünler daha kısa sürede Türkiye'de faaliyet gösteren kargo firması ile ürün kapınıza kadar getirilecektir. Yaptığınız alışverişte ve sonrasındaki ürün onaylama gibi durumlarda Bigbuys sizlere puan sağlayarak

  • By Romek Kampinga from Netherlands

    12/11/2018

    "I'm a satisfied buyer of BigBuys for almost two years! I made 25-30 orders by now and had no problems with any of them! Products always well packed, fast shipped and matching description. Support service is friendly and helpful. So now BigBuys is the first (and sometimes only) place where I'm searching for something!"

  • By Amitabh Sharma from India

    12/10/2018

    "First time I bought Android TV box from BigBuys and Experience is awesome. Their support Service is great."

  • By Bailey D'Albertis from Canada

    12/09/2018

    "BigBuys offer a considerable variety of products made with quality at the right prices. Customers service is impeccable pre and after sale and the shipping speed is reasonable. I'm very satisfied and I recommend buying from them"

  • By Liana Weekers from Netherlands

    12/09/2018

    "bigbuys shop is my favorite online store. offers a lot of promotions, shipping is very fast. the store offers a wide range of gadgets and equipment. I recommend to everyone."

  • By Nicolas Goncalves from Brazil

    12/08/2018

    "Inicialmente fiquei sem segurança, mas depois que recebi minha compra comprovei que é um site sério e estou muito satisfeito!"

  • By Burak Tatlıtuğ from Turkey

    12/07/2018

    "super guzel bir site cokta kalıtelı urunlerı var kargo hızlı teslimat guzel. her zaman alısveriş yapıyorum hep memnun kaldım.Müsteri temslcisi her zaman ilgii."

  • By Maryse Phaneuf from France

    12/07/2018

    "Overall, good experiences with BigBuys, most items are shipped quickly and, however, still correspond to the description. The handling of the site is easy, as well as the communication with the customer service. The last command does not escape the rule. So I highly recommend."

  • By Torsten Fisher from Germany

    12/06/2018

    I've been buying on Bigbuys for two years now. I never had problems with the order. Goods as described. Only once the item (the flashlight) was damaged - on the second day after contact with store staff - the item was sent again. Good quality. World prices. Great customer service."

  • By Catrinel Bîrlădeanu from Moldova

    12/05/2018

    "Very good quality, and shipping is fast, 1-2 weeks from order date in Moldova. Bigbuys is like Amazon, but have worldwide shipping and good prices."

  • By Billy A. Todd from USA

    12/04/2018

    "Honestly, BigBuys is the best online store, I have had very good experiences with it, the customer service is excellent and its catalog is comprehensive, the orders arrive packaged very carefully and the products are always as shown in the store , they are of very good quality and at unbeatable price, for that reason BigBuys has become my online store of trust, excellent in a single word."

  • By Yuri Alekseyev from Italy

    12/04/2018

    "Il top del top,ormai bigbuys è una garanzia,questo regalo per mio padre,eccezionale,pagato un'inezia per il valore reale del prodotto,sempre il top del top delle cose elettroniche online,grandissimi,compro sempre da voi,per sempre..."

  • By Tiago Cunha from Brazil

    12/03/2018

    "Já fiz várias comprar com a bigbuys e nunca me arrependo, são um dos melhores..."

  • By Igor Golubev from Russia

    12/02/2018

    "Overall, I made about 50 orders on this site and all of them have been successful so far. + The standard is free shipping, regardless of the price of the product. + In case of any problem, you can contact the customer support department without any problems. + A huge selection of products at low prices. I recommend this shop with all my heart."

  • By Evie Charlton from United Kingdom

    12/02/2018

    "I love Bigbuys. bigbuys is amazing. the website is very user friendly, the prices are very good. Items arrive very fast and the support is very helpful."

  • By Erik Baumgartner from Germany

    12/01/2018

    "good store. good prices, especially when there are discounted promotions. Earlier I had problems with payment in this store, but now I expanded the payment methods and all the problems ended"